Passion Project- 9

Day 7- Underwater Creature.

I chose a jellyfish as my subject for this topic just because they are interesting. After drawing the pattern for the head of the jelly, it was fun drawing the pattern for the tentacles.

Reflection: After completing the 7 day drawing challenge, I have found it easy to pick up a pencil and draw everyday. It has formed a drawing routine that I did not have before,even after one week! I hope to explore more topics that I have not already as well as drawing as often as I am inspired to.

image (2)

Leave a Reply

